Contact Us


Authority List
Authority Name of Authority Email ID Phone
Vice-chancellor Professor B.A. Chopade vc(AT)bamu(DOT)ac(DOT)in 2403112(Only for Vice-Chancellor)
Registrar Dr. D.R.Mane registrar(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403334 FAX 0240-2403335
Director BCUD Dr. K.V. Kale 2403223
Controller of Examination Dr. Suresh Gaikwad coe(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403178
Finance & Accounts Officer Dr.S.T.Sangle fin_accountofficer(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403299
Director Subcenter Dr. Ashok Mohekar director.subcenter(AT)bamu(DOT)net 02472-251800
Director Student Welfare Dr.(Ms.)Chetna Sonkamble director.studwel(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403132
Librarian Dr.D.K.Veer librarian(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403190
Deputy Registrar Establishment Dr.G.R.Manza dyregistrar.estt(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403104,114
Deputy Registrar Academics Mr. V.M. Karhale dyregistrar.acad(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403115
Deputy Registrar Post Graduate Mr.I.R. Manza 2403117
Deputy Registrar Planning And Statistics Dr.G.R.Manza dyregistrar.plst(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403114
Deputy Registrar (VC Office) Dr.G.R.Manza dyregistrar.vcoffice(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403103
Deputy Registrar Examination Dr. D. Netke dyregistrar.exam(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403165
Deputy Registrar Special Cell Mr.Vijay More dyregistrar.exam(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403116
Deputy Registrar Subcenter Deputy Registrar Subcenter dyregistrar.subcenter(AT)bamu(DOT)net 02472-251800
Public Relation Officer Shri.Sanjay Shinde pro(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403150
Accounts Officer Shri.P.S.Jadhav accountsofficer(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403124
System Analyst Mr. Arvind Bhalerao arvindbhalerao(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403109
Asst. Registrar Establishment Asst. Registrar Establishment ar.estt(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403104
Asst. Registrar Examination Asst. Registrar Examination ar.exam(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403166, 2403167
Asst. Registrar Planning & Statistics Asst. Registrar Planning & Statistics ar.planning(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403114
Asst. Registrar Special Cell Asst. Registrar Special Cell ar.spcell(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403116
Asst. Registrar Audit Asst. Registrar Audit ar.audit(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403125
Executive Engineer(Resident Engineer) Dr. R.D.Kale 2403141
Medical Officer Dr. Anand Somvanshi   2403382
Garden Superintendent Dr. G.K.Humbe gardensupdt(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403247
Director Academic Staff College Director Academic Staff College director.asc(AT)bamu(DOT)net (O)2403229
Director Extramural Studies Director Extramural Studies director.ems(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403136
Deputy Librarian Deputy Librarian dylibrarian(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403191
Director Adult Education Director Adult Education 2403204
Asst. Director Adult Education Asst. Director Adult Education asdirae(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403206
Project Officer Adult Education Project Officer Adult Education 2403208
University Network and Information centre Dr. S.N. Deshmukh ugcinfonet(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403318
Director Mahatma Phule Pratistan Director Mahatma Phule Pratistan director.mpp(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403342
Director Women's Study Centre Director Women's Study Centre director.wsc(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403331
Director Mahatma Gandhi Addhyasan Kendra Director Mahatma Gandhi Addhyasan Kendra director.mgak(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403374
Director Chattrapati Shahu Maharaj Addhyasan Kendra Director Chattrapati Shahu Maharaj Addhyasan Kendra director.csmak(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403360
Director Babasaheb Ambedkar Addhyasan Kendra Director Babasaheb Ambedkar Addhyasan Kendra director.baak(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403357
Director Gautam buddha Addhyasan Kendra Director Gautam buddha Addhyasan Kendra director.gbak(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403351
Director Annabahu Sathe Addhyasan Kendra Director Annabahu Sathe Addhyasan Kendra director.asak(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403348
Director Mahrashri Balasaheb Pawar Addhyasan Kendra Director Mahrashri Balasaheb Pawar Addhyasan Kendra director.bpak(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403375
Director Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Adhyasan Kendra Director Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Adhyasan Kendra director.csak(AT)bamu(DOT)net  
Department List
Name of Department Email ID Phone
Bio-chemistry head.biochemistry(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403302
Botany head.botany(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403305
Chemical Technology head.chemicaltechnology(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403308, 2403306
Chemistry head.chemistry(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403312, 2403313
Commerce head.commerce(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403376
Computer Science head.csit(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403316
Dramatics head.dramatics(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403320
Economics head.economics(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403329
Education 2403370
English head.english(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403340
Environmental Science head.envsci(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403323
Fine Arts head.finearts(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403325
Foreign head.foreignlanguage(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403327
Hindi head.hindi(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403343
History And Ancient Indian Culture head.history(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403346
Journalism head.journalism(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403362
Law 2403365
Library Science head.libraryscience(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403368
Management Science head.managementscience(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403375
Marathi head.marathi(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403349
Mathematics head.maths(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403379
Pali and Buddism head.pali(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403381
Physical Education head.physicaleducation(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403383
Physics head.physics(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403385, 2403386
Political Science head.politicalscience(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403352
Public Admin. head.publicadmin(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403355
Sanskrit head.sanskrit(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403388
Sociology head.sociology(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403359
Statistics head.statistics(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403390
Tourism Administration head.tourisamadministration(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403373
Urdu head.urdu(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403391
Zoology head.zoology(AT)bamu(DOT)net 2403394, 2403395
Enquiry List
PBX Number 2403400, 2400431
General Examination 2403199
Exam & Enquiry/Convocation Unit 2403173
Professional Unit 2403170
Commerce Unit 2403171
Engineering Unit 2403174
M.Sc. Unit 2403180
B.Sc. Unit 2403181
M.A. Unit 2403168
B.A. Unit 2403172
P.G./Ph.D. Unit 2403122
P.G.Scholership Section 2403123
Publication Unit 2403131
Hostels Enquiry List
Boys Hostel No. 1 2403211, 2401997
Boys Hostel No. 2 2403212, 2401994
Boys Hostel No. 3 2401996
Boys Hostel No. 4 2401992
Ladies Hostel No. 1 2403213, 2401993
Ladies Hostel No. 2 2401991
Priyadarshani Ladies Hostel 2403214, 2401995
Postal Address
University Postal Address Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University,
University Campus, Aurangabad-431004
FAX (0240)-2403113


E-Suvidha Office
Office Time- 10.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. (Working Day)

E-Suvidha Staff Contact Number
Phone No. 0240-2403267 / 65
Sr. No Employee Name E-mail ID Faculty Mobile No
1 Dr. Kamaji Dak DU Coordinator 9975704651
2 Mr.Vijay Bodkhe (CFC) Superwiser 9665890265
3 Mr.Shaikh Iliyas  (SFC) Superwiser 9096834595
4 Mr.Nandkumar Waje B.Sc. General Faculty 8796349891
5 Mr.Rahul Palle B.A.-General Faculty 7387840621
6 Mr.Kailas Katkar University Campus 9579347931
7 Mr.Vishal Jangle B.Com, M.Com.General Faculty 7709341088
8 Mrs.Rupali Shinde B.Sc. (Com.Sci.), (IT), (Bioteh.), 
BCA-(Science) & Other Faculty